Coincidence?

24 Sep

Hi everyone

Well Week 2 has been and gone already, it’ll be Easter soon at this rate. I was disappointed not to be able to attend choir this week because I had terrible earache. Is this a coincidence? I start singing one week, practice in all the best singing venues around the North East (my kitchen, car, and in the shower) and next thing I have earache. Perhaps it’s a sign 😉

So whilst you were all roasting your chestnuts around an open fire, I was melting earwax around mine. It got so painful at one point I thought I was going to have to invent a human version of the ‘cone of shame’.

Back to normal next week I hope and see you soon.

Lorraine

2 Responses to “Coincidence?”

  1. SueStraker September 25, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    Ha Ha you will make a wonderful wordsmith with your witty reparte….. Have you made up any alternative words to any songs yet?

    • singingalto2 September 26, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

      We’re working on some alternatives 😉

Leave a Reply

